Home
    Events
    Entry Forms
    Results
    Grand Prix Promotions
    NZ F5000 Cars
    NZ Historic Muscle Cars
    Allcomer Saloons and
    Historic Super Sedans
    NZ Festival of
    Motor Racing
    Cars For Sale
    Classic Trials
    Newsletters
    Links
    Contact Details

Historic Racing Club
E-Mail Address
Subscriber Action
Email article to friendemail a friend
Print pageprint a copy

CONTACT US

Historic Racing Club Inc

 

Level 2 Suite 3

20 Augustus Tce

Parnell, Auckland

Postal

 

PO Box 28 140
Remuera

New Zealand

Phone 64-9-377 0732
Email info@grandprix.org.nz
 
goto Items for sale RHS of entry page
no need to register on website
 
Main Contacts  
Chris Watson - chris@grandprix.org.nz  0274827542   09 377 0732
Tim Hill - tim@hrcevents.co.nz
  

Hampton Downs Motorsport Park  09 280 6504  http://www.hamptondowns.com

 

          
BMW Series Gorden Legg bmwraceseries@hotmail.com
Apparelmaster Classic Trial Terry Riding 0272780006    terbyn@xtra.co.nz
Formula Junior Jim Barclay 09 476 1112
John Holmes 09 478 6420
Roger Herrick rherrick@ihug.co.nz
Avon Tyres Historic Formula Fords Ron Wilkin ronwilkin@xtra.co.nz      www.historicformulafordracing.com
F5000 Tony Jack tonyjack@xtra.co.nz
Formula Libre Grant Martin grant.martin.piha@gmail.com                                                                                    
Ken Smith

0274408456  ksmith@titan.co.nz  Chris Watson  0274 827542   chris@grandprix.org.nz

Historic Sports  Car Co Ordinator               Alan Service          albo@woosh.co.nz

Historic Muscle Cars Dale Mathers   dmathers@xtra.co.nz   07 578 8852
AES /Arrow Wheels Series  European Race Series Ray Green convenor@ercrace.nz  www.ercrace.nz
NZ Sports Car Championship  Gerard Barker gerardbarker@me.com   02722360303
Northern Muscle Car

Steve Melhuish 

melhuish.steve@basco.com       www.musclecarracing.co.nz 


Central Muscle Car                                      Steve Hildred             steve.bev.hildred@xtra.co.nz    06 758 8914  Secretary  Sharon Cuttance sharoncuttance@xtra.co.nz

Production Muscle Cars                             Lance Humphreys    lsh56@slingshot.co.nz   09 818 3951   021 653 390

Formula Libre                                               Grant Martin   lotushr@ihug.co.nz   wings and slicks single seaters post 1970

                                                                      John Tomlin  johntomlin@xtra.co.nz   021759820

SS2000                                                         Tony Gold  tonygold@xtra.co.nz       Brent Thompson President  brent.thompson@xtra.co.nz

Formula Suzuki                                           Kevin Varney gpracing@clear.net.nz     021 425850   09 2997892 hm

Sports Cars Clubmans                           Trev Lines  linestrev@gmail.com   0274 348556  www.clubmansportscars.co.nz

2K Cup                                                         overview@2kcup.com     James Watson 

Rotary Enthusists                                        Sandi Sullivan  2gasngo2@gmail.com     0276018127

Historic Sports Sedans                                John McKechnie  j.mckechnie@slingshot.co.nz 095224418

New Zealand Festival  of Motor Racing      Jim Barclay  www.nzfmr.co.nz     jim@nzfmr.co.nz

 PRE 65                                                             Alex Davie  adanddi@xtra.co.nz     0275447801

Entry Forms       www.motorsportentry.com 

 


2003-2009 Copyright© Historic Racing Club Inc
| Design by WebBuilder Ltd